Learn to Connect Mentor Program

This is a six-month mentor program based on the Online Learn to Connect course created by Master Teachers on the other side. The purpose of this program is to have a mentor-based experience as you are learning how to connect. This includes group discussions and one-on-one experiences each month. It is designed to set you up for success!

See this link for a full description of the program.

THE FIRST TEN PARTICIPANTS RECEIVE A $150 DISCOUNT! Only $175 per month for six months instead of $200

Payment Plans Available: Please contact us if you need two payments each month instead of one.

The 2024 group meetings are scheduled usually for the 3rd Sunday of the month. These meetings are 2 hours in duration and begin at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central and 2pm Eastern. The dates are:

  • August 18th
  • September 15th
  • October 27th (Please note: this is the fourth Sunday, not the third)
  • November 17th
  • December 15th
  • January 19th

The monthly investment for this program is $200 $175 per month for six months, or a total of $1200. This is an automatic payment set up through a payment processor. There is a payment plan option to break this out to two $100 $87.50 payments each month if preferred. You can cancel prior to the end of the six months, but doing so will remove access to the Learn to Connect Online Course. The full six months must be completed to have lifetime access to this course.

Please note: This is the first step to your connection journey. Additional classes and sessions might be necessary after the six month program is complete.

Scroll to Top